Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chez Clarabel
25 août 2011

Les Loups de Mercy Falls, tome 3 : Fusion

“If I only have ten minutes, Sam, this is what I want to say. You're not the best of us. You're more than that. You're better than all of us. If I only have ten minutes, I would tell you to go out there and live. I'd say...please take your guitar and sing your songs to as many people as you can. Please fold a thousand more of those damn birds of yours. Please kiss that girl a million times.” 

 

DISPONIBLE DEPUIS LE 24 AOÛT EN EDITION FRANçAISE ! 

Fusion

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Chez Clarabel
Publicité
Newsletter
2023 Reading Challenge
Clarabel has read 8 books toward her goal of 200 books.
hide
Sauveur & fils
Quatre sœurs : Geneviève
Audrey Retrouvée
Le sourire étrange de l'homme poisson
Calpurnia et Travis
L'homme idéal... ou presque
Trop beau pour être vrai
Tout sauf le grand amour
Amours et autres enchantements
Ps I Love You


Clarabel's favorite books »
Publicité